Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Women Liberal Democrats

Executive Committee 2012

President: Lorely Burt MP

Vice-President: Annette Brooke MP

Chair: Miranda Whitehead

Vice-Chair: Ruthe Isden

Treasurer: Vera Head

Executive Members:

  • Ruth Chenoweth
  • Brenda Smith
  • Sue Vincent
  • Jan O'Hara

Co-opted Members

  • Lizzie Jewkes
  • Rebecca Taylor
  • Marion Wooldridge
  • Julia Bricknell


  • Katy Gordon

Co-opted for expertise

  • Paddy Beck

For information on how to contact a certain member, please go to our contact page for further details.